27.01.07 - 16:26

les excursions tristes de mon esprit

Les jours sont une floue. Je marche sans la vue. J'entends sans �coute. Mon pied dort bien, mais je ne peux pas. Je ne suis pas importante pour la continuation de l'histoire. Je suis une vapeur dans le fond de tes pens�es. Pourquoi suis-je seule?

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

the night is nearly overthe day is almost here


Ya know, I feel a little bit The current mood of ahmetai at www.imood.com...
And also somewhat The current mood of shannietai at www.imood.com

"He who belongs to God hears what God says. The reason you do not hear is that you do not belong to God" ~ John 8:47


last five entries:

back from the dead? - 14.08.23
guess what - 13.08.07
happiness is all the rage - 27.03.07
glad it's warming up - 27.02.07
les excursions tristes de mon esprit - 27.01.07


Registered!

Fresh Listing



�Please don't copy off/steal from me for your own personal gain; it's just not cool.